ARP Technologies Cisco TrainingSpecial OffersOur Cisco coursesCisco training scheduleAbout us

CompanyNewsCareersContact UsClient LoginFrançais

Cisco Training Courses

Cloud Infrastructure
Network Security
Routing & Switching
Sales Essentials
Storage/Data Center
Unified Collaboration
Video Conferencing
Cisco Bootcamps

Cisco Training Certifications

CCNP Voice
CCNP Security

VMware Authorized Courses

VMware View and ThinApp
VMware vCenter
VMware vCloud
VMware vSphere
VMware vSphere 5

VMWare Certifications



Cisco CCNA Certification

Cisco promotes its CCNA Certification as validating “the ability to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot medium-size route and switched networks, including implementation and verification of connections to remote sites in a WAN. CCNA training covers basic mitigation of security threats, introduction to wireless networking concepts and terminology, and performance based skills.” The CCNA Certification prepares students for careers in networking while providing a solid foundation for deeper study and specialized training.

All CCNA Related Courses

To achieve the CCNA Certification the following examinations are required:

640-822 ICND1 Recommended Training Interconnecting Cisco Network Devices Part 1
640-816 ICND2 Recommended Training Interconnecting Cisco Network Devices Part 2
640-802 CCNA Recommended Training CCNA Boot Camp

Please note that our CCNA Boot Camp is an intense five day course combining the knowledge and skills from ICND1 and ICND2. Although the content of the Boot Camp is categorized as Beginner, the learning tempo / rate of delivery is Advanced. If your practical and conceptual working knowledge is minimal, then we strongly recommend that you attend each individual course – ICND1 and ICND2 – instead of the Boot Camp style class. CCNA Boot Camp assessment is available prior to enrolment.

To attain your CCNA Certification the aforementioned Cisco examinations must be successfully challenged at an authorized Pearson Vue testing center. Additional examination fees will be applicable.

The CCNA Certification is valid for three years. To recertify, you must pass one of the following:

  • Current CCNA Exam
  • Current ICND2 Exam
  • Current CCNA Concentration Exam (IINS, IIUC, or IUWNE)
  • Any 642 Professional Level Exam
  • Any Cisco Specialist Exam (excluding Sales Specialist)
  • Current CCIE Written Exam

Both CCNA Certification training options - standard ICND1 and ICND2 as well as Boot Camp - are offered in both the traditional instructor led classroom and live and online instructor led virtual classroom.

  IBM Partner
CompanyNewsOur CoursesScheduleAbout usCareersContact
ARP Technologies, All rights reserved - CALL US NOW : 1 866 450 6469 - CANADA US EUROPE
CISCO Certified Training : Your Expert Cisco, Call Center, VOIP Training Leader | Legal Notices Site created by : Distantia

Book your next course - click here »